Our Leaders

Lorenzo Norris.jpg

A graduate of Tennessee State University, Bachelor of Arts Degree and Case Western Reserve University, Masters Degree in Social Science Administration. Attended Ashland Theological Seminary

Pastor of Concord Baptist Church since 1988
Currently serves:
Former Chairman, Ohio Commission on Minority Development
Ohio Reverend Dr. Martin L. King Jr. Holiday Commission
Former Cuyahoga County Advisory Council on Senior & Adult Services
Visiting Committee of the Cleveland State University School of Social Work
Senior Voice, Member


Currently studying at Cleveland State University and mother of two beautiful daughters.  A Certified Patient Navigator through the Harold P. Freeman Patient Navigator Program and a Certified Community Health Worker with the Ohio Board of Nursing.  Terri worked in the Patient Financial Services Department at Cleveland Clinic for 20 years and participated in several committees. 


Today she is an advisory board member of the Carmella Rose Health Foundation Advisory Board and Western Reserve Area Agency on Aging. 

Thomas Gilmore.jpg

A graduate of Case Western Reserve University, Bachelors in Education, further earning his Doctorate of Ministry and Masters of Divinity degrees from Ashland Theological Seminary. Recently retired, he continues his love to teach at Ashland Theological Seminary. 


Dr. Gilmore is passionate about making sure that each student grows in their spiritual walk, rather than just completing an educational process. He cites his time at ATS as a help in his own continual growth as a wounded healer.

Dr. Gilmore also serves as a local pastor, and his passions are reading, teaching and preaching the Word of God. His relationship with Christ originally blossomed through the experience of getting to know his wife, Dianthia.

 Executive Board Members: Rev. Lorenzo Norris President/CEO, Rev. Dr. Andrew Clark Vice President, Rev. Dr. Thomas Gilmore CFO/Treasurer, Minister Edward E. Walton Secretary, Dr. Mary E. Rice Board Member, Rev. Stanley Miller Board Member, Yvelyn Hamilton Board Member, Kenneth Lumpkin, Esq. Board Member, Bishop Omar Medina Honorary Board Member, Will Tarter Jr. Honorary Board Member,
Dr. Edward McKinney Consultant/Advisor

Our Navigators